The Team

The Team

Collier Harley-Davidson® and it's staff is dedicated to serving it's customers and creating a family atmosphere that caters to all your Harley-Davidson® needs.

Our staff is trained and experienced in answering all your questions and making sure you know that you are important to us.
Collier Harley-Davidson® serves not only the rider and their bike, but the entire Harley-Davidson® family -- because we believe that our customers are also our family.


Marshal & Dean Collier

Owners

Marshal & Dean Collier

252-537-6493

Mark Collier

Operations Manager / Service

Mark Collier

252-537-6493
mark@collierhd.com

Adam Bonvicini

Sales Manager

Adam Bonvicini

(252)537-6493
adam@collierhd.com

Carl HIll

Parts Manager

Carl HIll

252-537-6493
chill@collierhd.com

Donna Porch

Parts/Service

Donna Porch

252-537-6493
donna@collierhd.com

Cheryl Hedgepeth

Controller

Cheryl Hedgepeth

252-537-6493
chedgepeth@collierhd.com

Ashlynd Cannon

Sales Professional

Ashlynd Cannon

(252)537-6493
a.cannon@collierhd.com

Mike Tromans

Parts / Service

Mike Tromans

252-537-6493
miket@collierhd.com

Wanda Carter

Licensed Apparel Specialist

Wanda Carter

252-537-6493
motorclothes@collierhd.com

Beth Duncan

Service Writer

Beth Duncan

252-537-6493
beth@collierhd.com

Kevin Mitchell

Service Technician

Kevin Mitchell

252-537-6493

Jacob Pfoutz

Service Technician/Hydrotech

Jacob Pfoutz

252-537-6493


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch